Fairsing Vineyard tasting room and event venue offers a picturesque environment, culinary diversity, and estate wines
The Fairsing Vineyard barrel select Pinot noir Fáinne bottle with curved label featuring golden Celtic Knot to honor the heritage of Irish owners

FAIRSING VINEYARD

Tasting Room Address

20881 NE Laughlin Road
Yamhill, OR 97148
503-560-8266  |  reservations@fairsingvineyard.com

Mailing Address:

21455 NE Burkett Hill Rd.
Yamhill, Oregon 97148
info@fairsingvineyard.com

Tasting Room & Event Venue:

Brandy Grey: events@fairsingvineyard.com

Wine Club & Fulfillment:

Jessica Harvey: Jessica@fairsingvineyard.com

Marketing:

Kate Spielman: kate@fairsingvineyard.com

Finance and Administration:

Meara McNally Butler: meara@fairsingvineyard.com

Distribution & Wine Sales:

Mary Ann McNally: maryann@fairsingvineyard.com

Vineyard & Fruit Sales:

Mike McNally: mike@fairsingvineyard.com

TASTING ROOM

Fairsing offers estate experiences by appointment. Reservations required for all experiences and visits. 

Fairsing estate wines are available in the tasting room and online with flat rate shipping options.

The Fairsing Vineyard Wine Club extends access to our estate wines and exclusive benefits to members.

For details regarding our event venue and availability, contact 503-560-8266 or email events@fairsingvineyard.com.

Send Us a Note

    SHOP ESTATE WINES