Fairsing Vineyard Pinot Noir fruit hangs from the vines on a fall day

2019 Fall Allocation Selections

2017 Sullivan Pinot noir

2017 Dardis Pinot noir

2016 Fáinne Pinot noir

Substitution Options:

2017 Chardonnay

2016 Fairsing Vineyard Pinot noir

Wine selection assistance is available via Wine Club Manager, Zach Wentzel:
or 503-662-5930 during business hours.

Club Member Account:

Take a moment to review your account details and double-check the following:

Credit card on file: last four digits, accurate expiration date, and csv 

Contact information: email address, and phone number
Delivery preference: pick up in tasting room or shipping
Shipping information (if applicable): shipping address for this allocation

Click here to access your account with Fairsing Vineyard

Allocation Pick Up:

For Wine Club members picking up allocations in our tasting room.

Fall Allocation Selections & Updates Due:
Friday, October 4

Payment Processing Begins:
Tuesday, October 8

Allocations Available for Pick-up Beginning:
Monday, October 14

2019 Fall Wine Club Celebrations:
Friday, October 18 and 25

Friday, November 8 and 15

Click for Fall Wine Club Celebration details

Allocation Shipping Schedule:

For Wine Club members shipping their allocation, our timeline is state specific

Review important dates for your allocation below

Shipping wine is weather dependent

Fairsing will not ship wines if extreme temperatures will be encountered en route

North & East

States Include:
CT, DE, DC, ID, ME, MI, MN, MT, MD, MA, NH, ND, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT, VA, WI, WV, WY

Selections & Updates Due:
Friday, Sept 27

Payment Processing Begins:
Monday, Sept 30

Wines Ship from Oregon:
Monday, Oct 7
(weather permitting)

PNW

States Include:
OR and WA

Selections & Updates Due: 
Friday, Oct 4

Payment Processing Begins:
Tuesday, Oct 8

Wines Ship from Oregon:
Monday, Oct 14
(weather permitting)

Midwest

States Include:
AR, CO, IL, IN, IA, KS, MO, NC, NE, NV, OH, OK, SD, SC, TN

Selections & Updates Due:
Friday, Oct 11

Payment Processing Begins:
Monday, Oct 14

Wines Ship from Oregon:
Monday, Oct 21
(weather permitting)

South

States Include:
AL, AZ, CA, FL, GA, LA, NM, TX

Selections & Updates Due: 
Friday, Oct 25

Payment Processing Begins:
Monday, Oct 28

Wines Ship from Oregon:   
Monday, Nov 4
(weather permitting)

Wine Club Details
Fall Celebration Details
Reservations – Fall Celebration
Shipping Policies & Guidelines